Trunk Shows & Events

Brand new arrivals are coming your way! Stay ahead of the game with a first look at unreleased pieces and collections by attending a Dana Rebecca jewelry trunk show near you.

Saturday, September 12 - September 24

10:00AM - 6:00 PM
NYC Pop-Up
37 W 20th St. Suite 1108
New York, NY 10011
800.931.9085

Saturday, September 22

10:00AM - 5:00 PM
Nordstrom Michigan Avenue Personal Appearance
55 E Grand Ave
Chicago, IL 60611
312.464.1515

Wednesday, September 26 - Thursday, September 27

10:00AM - 6:00 PM
Halls
2450 Grand Blvd, Suite 333
Kansas City, MO 64108
816.274.3222

Thursday, September 28 - September 29

10:00AM - 6:00 PM
Luxury Garage Sale Dallas Popup
6805 Snider Plaza
Dallas, TX 75205

Thursday, October 18 - Friday, October 19

10:00AM - 6:00 PM
Tassels Jewelry
3802 Roswell Road
Atlanta, GA 30342
404.364.9434



Tuesday, December 11 - Wednesday, December 12 

10:00AM - 8:00 PM
Marissa Collections
1167 Third Street South
Naples, FL 34102
239.263.4333



Friday, December 14 - Saturday, December 15

10:00AM - 8:00 PM
Ash Blue
2170 Bandywood Drive
Nashville, TN 37215
615.383.4882